If you are reading this electronically, the Council has saved £0.39 on printing. For more information on the Mod.gov paperless app, contact Democratic Services

Merton Council

Overview and Scrutiny Commission - financial monitoring task group

Task group members

Councillors:

Stephen Crowe (Chair)
Nigel Benbow
Edward Gretton
Natasha Irons
Paul Kohler
Owen Pritchard
Peter Southgate

Thursday 29 August 2019 at 7.15 pm Committee rooms D & E - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Agenda

1	Apologies for absence	
2	Declarations of pecuniary interest	
3	Minutes of last meeting - 17 July 2019	1 - 4
4	Customer Contact Programme - Lessons Learned	5 - 12
5	Financial monitoring report - Quarter 1, 2019/20	
	To be sent separately to task group members as an exempt document until report has been cleared for public publication.	
6	Dates and agenda items for future meetings	13 - 14

Contact for further information about the task group meeting: , , 020 8545 3864; scrutiny@merton.gov.uk